Delegate list for CEO Tales, 2nd April: IoT and Big Data

Delegates registered for our CEO Tales as of 5pm this afternoon

Oliver Robinson Director at WPL
Sam Manning Director at WPL
Justin Cowling Business Development Director at Zuhlke
Wolfgang Emmerich CEO & Chairman at Zuhlke
Tim Cianchi Business Unit Leader at Zuhlke
Ozan Asim Equity Research Associate at Fidelity Investments
Emi Gibson Operations at The BLN
Christiane Pearl The BLN
Will Franks CEO at Telensa
Max Bautin Managing Partner at IQ Capital
Giles Pavey Chief Data Scientist at Dunnhumby
Tina de Souza Founder at Moskardo
Hassan Kanj Hult International Business School
Volland Julia Marketing at Zuhlke
Laura Stucki Head of Innovation at Regus
Joss Langford Director at Coelition
Hermione Crease Marketing Manager at The BLN1
Jon Lewis Chief Innovation Officer at Plextek
Francois Stoessel Associate at GMT Communications Partners
Navid Ostadian-Binai EMEA Business Development Director at Cogniance
Jeff Allan CEO at DRTS
Douglas Orr CEO & Co-Founder at ShopChat
Dele Atanda CEO at Digitteria
Angela McKane Information Capability at BP
Peter Cowley Investment Director at Martlet Ventures
Deb Schwarz CEO at LAC Group
George Sunil Equity Research Analyst at Fidelity Investments
Camilla Dolan Investment Manager at MMC Ventures
Rob Corraro COO at LAC Group
Mike Kennedy partner at Restoration Partners
Andrew Carroll CEO at Paperless Receipts
Gregory Roekens CTO at AMV BBDO
Anna Jennett Associate at Silicon Valley Bank
Jonathan Wiggins CEO at NWave Technologies
Inmaculada Martinez CEO at SWOON MEDIA
Neil Robertson Senior Associate at Fieldhouse Associates
Adrian Lloyd Partner at Episode 1 Ventures
Tim McSweeney Principal at Restoration Partners
James Cameron Associate at Accel
Mike Hogg Business Unit Leader for Embedded Systems at Zuhlke
Elias El Khoury MBA with Business Intelligence and Software Engine at Hult International Business School
Colin Nunn Concirrus
Robert Elding Usio at MD
Michael Quirke Head of Marketing at Concrete Group
Paul Sofronoff Principle Strategic Innovation at Suncorp
Christine Brennan Principle Strategic Innovation at Suncorp
Mike Fish CEO at BigData4Analytics
Thor List Product Manager at World Programming
Vinod Bange Partner at Taylor Wessing
Daniel Rothig Red Gate Software
Juan Lopez-Valcarcel Chief Digital Officer at Pearson
Julie Catanach EM Learning at Suncorp
Marty Weatherhead Head of Suncorp Insurance at Suncorp
Cameron Hulett MD – EMEA at Undertone
Ravi Bhatt Associate at Anthemis
Drew Thomson CEO at Starcount
John McConnell Director at Analytical People
Dhruv Haria Founder, CEO at Barracuro
David Eveleigh-Evans Managing Director at Method
Steve Freeman Distinguished Consultant at Zuhlke
Stephen Kellett Founder at Software Verification
Keith Braithwaite Business Unit Leader for Centre for Agile Practices at Zuhlke
Chris Joyce Lead Consultant at Zuhlke
Francesco Cara Director, Experience Strategy at SapientNitro
Julia Giannini Junior Partner at Carnstone Parners
Chris Gare Director at Gare Ventures
Patrick Newbery Chief Strategy Officer at Method
Alexander Mikhalev Technical Director at Shopitize
Steve Gardner CEO at RowAnalytics Ltd
Rowan Gardner Chief Commercial Officer at RowAnalytics Ltd
Yann Anthemis Investment Director at Anthemis
Dave Gelb Statistician at Takeda
Greg Lamond Partner at Bean Partners
Scott Law Director at SJP Search
Lisa Addison Head of Sales at Contego
Matthew Baxter Owner at The Platform
Adam Bastin Director of Corporate Development at ARM
Adrian Burgess BIM Specialist at ECS
Correy Voo CTO: Platform Services & Applied Innovation at UBS
Johan Orneblad Innovation lawyer at Origin Ltd.
Nichola Kirkman Marketing & Digital Content Manager at Evrythng
Amir Shadmand Co-Founder at Supenta
Jim Sterne President at Rising Media, Inc.
Jane Orme Corporate Finance Analyst at Realise Capital Partners
Liely Bullock Interaction Management at Qwasi
Peter Langley CEO at Origin
Roman Jurowetzki PhD Student at Aalborg University
Ari Helgason World on a Hanger
Brewster Barclay Business Development Director at Zuhlke
Dean Forbes Founder at Brand Dean
Ave Wrigley CTO at TagMan
Edward Drax Director at Paperless Receipts
Daniel Waterhouse Partner at Balderton Capital
George Mackintosh CEO at Testplant
Guy Mucklow CEO at Postcode Anywhere (Europe)
Howard Palmer Partner at Taylor Wessing
Mark Littlewood Director at The Business Leaders Network
Paul Gillespie Partner at Gillamor Stephens
Ian Finch Managing Director at Mando Group
James Brocket Managing Partner at Calibre One
Joachim Steiner Managing Director, NoctuSense
Andrey Kessel Managing Director at ATZ Management
Colin Smithers Founder at Redtail Telematics
Julie Curran Partner at Scottish Equity Partners
Anish Mohammed Chief Strategy Officer at Singularity
Lucia Rigo VP at General Atlantic
Chris Curry Director at General Information Systems
David Rajan CIO at Method
Martin Jackson Group Head of Technology at Elektron Technology
Madhuban Kumar CEO at Metafused
Richard Marsh Partner at DFJ Esprit
Sam Michel Founder & MD at Chinwag
Tim Ellis Partner at FirstPartner
Tristan Rogers CEO at Concrete Group

Not too late to join us if you want to. Register here.